This Site is inder Construction
   Pee Dee Presbytery, PCA
 South Carolina

Palmetto Presbytery is dividing into three seperate Presbyteries.  During this progress we  will be working at building a web site to minister to the Pee Dee area as we become out own Presbytery in January.

At the present thes are the churches in the Pee Dee Presbytery

County                  Church Name and City/Town/Community

Chesterfield          Faith Presbyterian, Cheraw, SC
Clarendon             New Harmony Presbyterian, Alcolu, SC
                             New Covenant Presbyterian, Manning
                             Sardinia Presbyterian, New Zion, SC
Darlington            Hartsville, SC
Dillion                  First Presbyterian Church, Dillon, SC
                             Reedy Creek Presbyterian, Minturn, SC
Florence               Faith Presbyterian, Florence, SC
Georgetown         Andrews Presbyterian, Andrews, SC
Horry                   Faith Presbyterian, Myrtle Beach, SC
                            Grace Pers=byterian, Conway, SC
                            Surfside Presbyterian, Surfside, SC
Lee County            - no church -
Marion                 Mullins Presbyterian, Mullins, SC
Marlboro                - no church -
Sumter                  Westminster Presbyterian, Sumter, SC
Williamsburg        Central Presbyterian, Kingstree, SC
                             Kingstree Presbyterian Church, Kingstree, SC
                             Mouzon Presbyterian, Kingstress, SC
                             Union Presbyterian, Salters, SC




Copyright 2015-Pee Dee Presbytery- All Rights Reserved.